01ExtremmePaula


1:00 pm (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 am (UTC-5) Local at 1:00 am (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 pm (UTC-5) Im a Extremme Submiss, just come here and command me, I need your control over me! when I reveal myself to you, I need and want to be punished. Be punished till know my own limits. Jokers.

01ExtremmePaula on LiveCams7

01ExtremmePaula
37
fetish
N/A
Athletic
Shoulder length
Black
Grey
Latin
Big
Bisexual
English, Spanish